Introductions

edited July 2009 in enV Touch General
I'm thinking it'd be less messy if everybody introduced themselves in one thread, instead of tons of scattered ones, so newcomers, please: Tell us about yourself below, and give us your initial impressions of the Touch!

Comments

• I got my Env Touch on July 12th, I had an LG Banter and it broke, it was covered under warranty but I was with Alltel and when I had to go to Verizon to handle the warranty they didn't have the LG Banter so they gave me an Evn Touch and I didn't sign another contract or pay anything. The MSRP on my other phone the Banter was only 215 and they gave me a phone that is worth at least twice that. I was amazed and it gave me a great first impression with Verizon. I really like this phone I've never had a phone that I could do so much stuff with. It's great.
  • Hello everyone, I'm new to the Lg Env Touch as of July 28th and I recently just upgraded from the Lg Chocolate 2. I love my new phone! The battery life is okay, it does use up a lot, but only if your using bluetooth and the mobile web. I was able to do a few web browsing, talk for about an 2 hours, and text over 300 times. My phone last from about 7:25am to about 11:45pm. I was pretty amazed. But yeah, I joined to site to learn a little more about my phone and maybe get some help if I run into any issues in the future. Thanks for making this forum, Andy. Well, I better start reading some threads! ~Cheers
  • Hello everyone.. I am james and I am so happy that this forum exists. Both myself and my wife got our phones around july 28th also. So I have a lot to learn as thi is our first enV touch.

Once again I really appreciate this site and everyone helping each other.

Thanks...

I need to get a couple SD cards? do micro SDHD cards work?

thanks again....