Accidently Calling People

edited December 2010 in enV Touch General
While in my contacts, if I try to scroll down it sometimes calls whatever contact I touched to scroll down with. Is there a warning box that I can get to pop-up before calling someone? Something like "Are you sure you want to call xxxxxx?"

Comments

  • Ermmm...in short: no
  • If you only touch the center or left of the list while scrolling instead of the Id pics on the right at least all it will do is open that contact info instead of calling them.
Sign In or Register to comment.